faloana.blogg.se

Episode game why didn't you tell me you where pregnant
Episode game why didn't you tell me you where pregnant











“Okay I’ll go freshen up and join you,just a test and I’m gonna return home” I sang as i ran up to my room. I pouted “Stop being stern,it doesn’t fit your beautiful face” “Will you listen to mum! Go freshen up now and join me” She said sternly. “Being weak is not sickness,why do i have to run a test” I said. Just go freshen up and join me downstairs” She said. I sighed…”it’s because i don’t eat and i think i told you about Mara’s new behavior which is bothering me.I don’t eat at times,i just worry about Mara but i promise I’m gonna start eating enough from now on” I said. “I know but you’ll come with me,the doctor needs to run a test on you so we can know the reason you get sick continuously” She said. “Mum! I just feel weak,that’s it! Nothing else…I promise I’m gonna start eating enough meal from now on” I said.

episode game why didn

“Go freshen up,you are coming with me to the hospital” She said. “Yes Mum, don’t scold me for not eating much” I said. “You mean you feel weak continuously?” She asked and i nodded. “I feel weak continuously … I’m just gonna make sure i start eating enough meal” I said. “I’m not fine Mum” I mumbled and closed my eyes.

episode game why didn

Mum came down the stairs and saw me laying on the couch. I just returned from school and quickly went to sit on one of the couches in the living room due to how weak i was feeling.













Episode game why didn't you tell me you where pregnant