faloana.blogg.se

Asus motherboard fan speed control
Asus motherboard fan speed control






asus motherboard fan speed control asus motherboard fan speed control

it seems that for some reasons the Forum is not allowing me to upload any JPEG's today so I will have to show you the screen shots later (when it starts working again).Is there something I can purchase to add to my system? I'm not that knowledgable about how the system can get the HDD temp to control the fan speed. If you don’t have a G19 keyboard you can still see the same information that AIDA64 produces by setting up the same screens using AIDA64 Hardware Monitoring Sensor Icons on your main monitor. The beauty of this system is I ALWAYS see the current state of my CPU, Temps and Fans no matter what is going on as the G19 screen is totally separate from the main monitor.

asus motherboard fan speed control

  • The LCD screen on my Logitech G19 keyboard monitors at all times (SEE: screenshots).
  • I use AIDA 64 (Preferences\LCD Items) to create 4 separate screens that….
  • I use the Asus AI Suite II (with custom fan speed/temp controls) that comes with the Crosshair V MB for separate control of the chassis and CPU fans (SEE: screenshots).
  • Had enough after only 1 of these.īottom line on most all front panel fan/temp controllers is the cheap LCD screens all start to fad after a few months. 6 separate fan RPM controls but the screen also faded after a few months. 4 separate fan RPM controls but the screen also faded after a few months. Very nice touch panel but like the NZXT Sentry LX after a few months the screen fads and turns dark. Main problem is after a few months the screen fads and turns dark. I went through many 5 1/2 inch fan speed controllers in the front panel but in the end they ALL failed me… This board is WONDERFUL with fan speed control.








    Asus motherboard fan speed control